Key Contact

Locations Address Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id  
Team - Corporate Mr.Biju Thomas Managing Director 9448456236 biju.thomas@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mrs. Sherly Biju Director 9880215004 sherly@sevenseasrelocates.com  
Head Office, Bangalore Mr.Tossy Joseph Director - Finance 9900251357 tossy.j@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Arun Kumar Director -Incharge Route Development Middle East,Australia,Newzeland & Latin America 9619756473 arun.kumar@sevenseasexpress.com  
#39/3, "Shivas", 3rd Floor, Doddanakkundi, Outer Ring Road, Marathahalli Post, Bangalore.560037 Mr.Santhosh Kumar N Vice President - Route Development- Europe 9900522740 santhosh@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Pramod Kumar Vice President - Route Development - USA & China 9686456420 pramod.kumar@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Satish Koganti Vice President- Route Development Far East Russia & CIS Countries 9676997799 skoganti@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Tince K. Thomas Manager Accounts-Treasury, International Agents related Accounts 9743527830 tince.kt@sevenseasexpress.com  
Branches  
Bangalore (Bengaluru) #39/3, "Shivas", 3rd Floor, Doddanakkundi, Outer Ring Road, Marathahalli Post, Bangalore.560 037 Mrs. Celin Pinto Branch Manager 9900522741 celin.pinto@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Vadivelu Manager - Sea Export 9900522743 vadivelu.cd@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Kishore Manager - Air Export 9686445267 airexport.blr@sevenseasexpresss.com  
Mrs. Sripriya Ocean Imp -Senior Executive Cust. Support 9900018811 sripriya@sevenseasexpress.com  
         
Email:blr@sevenseasexpress.com          
Telephone: 08042694000          
Fax:08042694029          
New Delhi : #A-173 , 1st Floor , Road No.4 , Street No. 10 , Mahipalpur extn , New Delhi – 110 037 Mr. V.M Nair General Manager 9560590209 nair.vm@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email:del@sevenseasexpress.com Mrs.Susan Lalu Manager- Ocean Exp 9560590207 susan.lalu@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: 04442948948 Ms.Sudha Karan Asst Manager- Sea Imp 9560590900 sudha.k@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: 04442948948 Mr. Unni Krishnan Manager -Air Exp 9560590213 unni.krishnan@sevenseasexpress.com
Mumbai (Bombay) No -302 & 303, 3rd 3rd floor, A Wing, Polaris Building,Marol Makwana Road , Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 059 Mr.Arun Kumar Director 9619756473 arun.kumar@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Rajeevan A Deputy Branch Manager 9619026473 rajeevan.a@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Anandan Nair Asst. Manager -Air Imp 2619229209 aedocs.bom@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Anandan Nair Asst. Manager -Air Exp 9619229209 aidocs.bom@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email: bom@sevenseasexpress.com Mr.Vishal Sapaliga Customer Service Executive - Sea Imp   sidocs.bom@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: +91 22 68342100 (100 Lines) Ms. Manju Thomas Sr. Executive Customer Service - Sea Exp 8433710712 sepricing.bom@sevenseasexpress.com  
Fax:+91 22 68342199          
         
Kolkata (Culcutta) No.21B, Pratapaditya Road, Police Station, Tollygumje, Kolkata – 700 026, West Bengal. Mrs.Sanghamitra Roy Branch In-Charge 9836775973 csccu@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Jithesh V Reji Air Import & Export 8697130455 jithesh.v@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Tapas Das Sea Import 9836657546 impccu@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: 03340632100          
Fax:          
             
Chennai (Madras) Old #110, New #37, 5th Floor, “CHATEAU D” Ampa Nelson Manickam, Road, Aminjikarai, Chennai- 600 029 Mr.Surendran Regional Manager- Sales 9841804022 psn@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Aswani Kumar Manager - Air Export 9841864212 aswin.kumar@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mrs.Susan Joseph Asst. Manager - Air Export 9841561862 susan.joseph@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Vaikundamoni Asst. Manager - Air Export 741019975 airexport.maa@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email: maa@sevenseasexpress.com Mr. B Saravanan Regional Manager - Project 9841826522 saravanan.b@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: 04442948948 Mr. Harish Air Import 9841822396 harish.k@sevenseasexpress.com  
Fax: 04442948949 Mr. Sudhakar Assiatant Manager - Customs Clearence 9841880089 opreation.maa@sevenseasexpress.com
Hyderabad Door No. 1-8-301/48/5&8, Floor, KPR House, Above Pizza Hut S.P.Road, Secunderabad, Telengana-500 003 Mr.Satish Koganti General Manager 9676997799 skoganti@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Sunil Kumar U Deputy Branch Manager 9676518789 usk@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Amba Das Manager - Operations 9676519789 amba@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email: hyd@sevenseasexpress.com Mr.Dasoji Rao Senior Executive- Sea Exp & Imp 9676529789 hyd@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: 04027840573 Mr.R. Uday Kiran senior Executive- Air Exp & Imp 9177566686 hyd@sevenseasexpress.com  
Fax: 04027840574 Ms. Jacqueline Mary Asst. Manager - Sea/Air - Exp /Imp   jacqueline@sevenseasexpress.com  
             
Cochin (Kochi) Door#39/6194A, Kallingal House, Allapattu Cross Road, Perumanoor P.O, Cochin -682 103 Mr. Siby G Daniel Branch Manager 9745606873 siby.daniel@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Praveen Das V.P Asst. Manager - Air 9946626973 praveendas@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mrs. Jaine Fernandez Asst. Manager - Customer Care 9895028248 jaine.f@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email: cok@sevenseasexpress.com Mr. Satheesh Senior Executive - Operations 9645086873 satheesh.kumar@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: 04844413820          
Fax:          
             
Coimbatore No.2012, Ist Floor, Opp. Rajalakshmi Mills, Trichy Road, Singanallur, Coimbatore – 641 005 Mr.Yaseer Ahmed S Branch Manager 9585520228 yasser@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Sazeeth Kumar S Senior Manager - Operations 9585511192 sazeeth.k@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Sutheesh Babu Assistant Manager - Operations 9585511190 ops.cjb@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email: cjb@sevenseasexpress.com Mr.D Dinesh Assistant Manager - Customer Care 9843086873 dineshd@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: 04844413820 Mr.Sudhir Branch incharge w/h 9600830088 mecmb@sevenseasexpress.com
Tuticorin (Thuthukudi) #117/3A3, Sankar Colony Main Road, Tuticorin – 628 008. Mr.Harilal U Regional Manager 8098844866 /9345144866 harilal.u@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mrs.Kanimozhi N Executive - Documentation 9585532272 docstuti@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email: tut@sevenseasexpress.com Mr.Prabhu Doss Manager - Operations 9786692273 tut@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: 04612375040 Mr.Jeyaprakash. S Asst.Documentation Executive 9786692274 jeyaprakash.s@sevenseasexpress.com  
Fax:          
             
Karur #57/3, Gandhipuram, Senguthapuram Post, Karur-639 002. Mr.Ganesan T Asst. Manager - Sales 9786692272 ganesan.t@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Durairaj Executive - Documentation 9994112116 durairaj.k@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email:kru@sevenseasexpress.com          
Telephone: 04324231499          
Fax:          
             
Tirupur #27, Door No. C-10, Ram Arcade, Court Road, Tirupur – 641 601 Mr.Harilal U Regional Manager 8098844866 /9345144866 harilal.u@sevenseasexpress.com  
         
Email: tup@sevenseasexpress.com          
Telephone: 04214244866          
Fax:          
Pune Gat No.144, At Post Kuruli, MOI Road, Chimbali Phata, Chakan, Pune- 410 501 Mr.Devendra Mishra Branch incharge 8329689197 mepnq1@sevenseasexpress.com  
         
         
Email: pnqwhs@sevenseasexpress.com          
Telephone:          
Fax:          
             
Nagpur Lokmat Bhavan, ’A’ Wing, 203, 2nd Floor, Lokmat Square, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur- 440 010. Mr.Arun Kumar Director 9619756473 arun.kumar@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Rajeevan A Deputy Branch Manager 9619026473 rajeevan.a@sevenseasexpress.com  
         
Email: nag@sevenseasexpress.com          
Telephone: 07126460788          
Fax:          
             
Mundra Square Apartment, Office No.204, Plot No.313, Ward No.12/B, Near LIC Building, Kutch, Gandhidham – 370201 Mr.Arun Kumar Director 9619756473 arun.kumar@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Ankit Customer service & Documentation 7574820321 csd.mundra@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr. Vipin Basita Sales & Business Development 7574820320 sales1.mundra@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email: mundra@sevenseasexpress.com          
Telephone: 02836230788          
Fax:          
             
Vishakhapatnam (Vizag) D. No.30-6-1/1B, 1st Floor, Sri Kanaka Mahalakshmi SAI Lalitha Nilayam, Premasamajam Road, Dabagardens, Vishakhapatnam – 530 020. Mr.Satish Koganti General Manager 9676997799 skoganti@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Sunil Kumar U Deputy Branch Manager 9676518789 usk@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Amba Das Manager - Operations 9676519789 amba@sevenseasexpress.com  
Mr.Dasoji Rao Senior Executive- Sea Exp & Imp 9676529789 hyd@sevenseasexpress.com  
Email:hyd@sevenseasexpress.com  
Telephone: 04027840573 R. Uday Kiran senior Executive- Air Exp & Imp 9177566686 hyd@sevenseasexpress.com  
Fax: 04027840574  
             
Ahmedabad Shop 1 &2, Nasib Warehouse, Between Bakrol Sanathal Chokdi, S P Ring Road, Fatewadi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 382 210.          
Mr.Narendra branch incharge 9974009558 meahmedabad@sevenseasexpress.com  
         
         
Email: meahmedabad@sevenseasexpress.com          
Telephone: +91 800099944          
             
Baroda C/239-240, Neelkanth Estate, Near RTO Office, Darjipura, Golden Chokdi, Vadodara, Gujarat - 390 022 Mr. Sandeep Sharma Executive - Operations 6354682186 mebaroda@sevenseasexpress.com  
             
Vapi Shop No. A-19, Plot No.381/1, 2nd Phase, LIC Sector, GIDC, VAPI, Gujarat -396 195 Mr.Krishan Batra Branch Manager 9375369135 mebmvapi@sevenseasexpress.com  
             
Indore 27-A Lasudia Parmar/ Khasra No. 43/ Behind Reliance Petrol Pump, A.B.Road, INDORE-452010 Mr.Rajeev Kumar Singh Area Manager 9407419912 meamidr@sevenseasexpress.com  
             
Bhiwandi WH Krishna complex,Building # 6,Gala Number 3,Dapode,Bhiwandi 421302 Mr.Colin Area Manager 7738298127 colin.sequeira@sevenseasexpress.com  
             
Gurgaon WH Sunudharm kanta sihisikander pur road,Kherkhidaula,Gurgaon,Haryana 122004 Mr.Devendar Incharge   Medel1@sevenseasexpress.com  
  Mr.Ramesh Pande Operations 9755934469 Medel@sevenseasexpress.com  
             
Hosur WH 27/4,old Dharmadeep Industries complex,Begapalli,Near Universal Packing ,Anumepalli,Hosur 635126 Mr Ganesh Shetty Branch Incharge 9443023412 mehsrbm@sevenseasexpress.com  
             
Bangalore WH Survey # 168P,Opp Axis Bank,Jigini 1st Phase,Bangalore 560105 Mr Reddy Branch Incharge 8197135533 meblr@sevenseasexpress.com